Introduction thread(s)

What can I say? It doesn't fit above, put it here. Also the location of board rules/info.
Thakowsaizmu
mongolian
mongolian

Re: Introduction thread(s)

Post by Thakowsaizmu » 11 Aug 2014 04:28

Hi bubbles, welcome [:D]

If you have questions, ask people. And definitely use the Beginner's Board!

Ashucky
hieroglyphic
hieroglyphic

Post by Ashucky » 29 Aug 2014 19:17

Well, I thought I'd start by posting here ... Hi everyone! [:D] I finally decided to return to this forum after several years, I used to be active in the old forum back in 2008 and 2009, I think. I also remember some of the members' names that are still active, though. [:)]

Anyways, I'm from Slovenia (for now, I hope in a few years that won't be the case anymore) and I'm now a MA student of English and Comparative Linguistics, and since 2009 I've done lots of conlanging and whatnot. I hope to become an active member again and I'll be posting my stuff here as well. So, I'll be around [:)]
The whole world is my garden - I have created it and I rule it. The heavens envy me, and the gods stand before me humble.
Hūmantit kuēte esti kirītu-met – ūg apēn harmi samnāntā nu ūg apān ēlhami. Nēbetar mi arsanti nu dēvei istahantar gengei par amāt.

Dormouse559

Post by Dormouse559 » 29 Aug 2014 19:40

Hey, you look familiar. Do I know you from somewhere? [:P]

Ashucky
hieroglyphic
hieroglyphic

Post by Ashucky » 29 Aug 2014 19:57

Dormouse559 wrote:Hey, you look familiar. Do I know you from somewhere? [:P]
Hey, right back atcha [:P] I've scouted the forum a bit and noticed several names look familiar. It's pretty cool, though, to see the same people on different forums. [:)]
The whole world is my garden - I have created it and I rule it. The heavens envy me, and the gods stand before me humble.
Hūmantit kuēte esti kirītu-met – ūg apēn harmi samnāntā nu ūg apān ēlhami. Nēbetar mi arsanti nu dēvei istahantar gengei par amāt.

Click
runic
runic

Post by Click » 30 Aug 2014 00:04

Welcome! [:D]